She was born and raised in the United States.

tvguidetime.com

Luhhsetty has 2 felines – Paris who is a British Shorthair Boy and Theodore who is a Scottish Fold Boy.

She procured the title of Seventeen Magazine’s “Excellence Smartie” from 2015 to 2016.

The primary post that Luhhsetty transferred to her Instagram account was on April 27, 2014. It was an image of her on prom day.

 

Lisette (@lisette)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She began her YouTube channel named Luhhsetty on December 29, 2011. The principal video that she transferred to it was in September 2012 and was named Keratin Hair Treatment: Before and After (Curly Hair Experience). At first, the channel was named Luhhsettyxo.

Probably the most-watched recordings on Luhhsetty’s YouTube channel as of June 2022 were 10 Feminine Hygiene Tips You NEED to Know, Cutting Out My Locs! (Harm, Hair Loss, Growth?), Testing Out Weird Hair Tools… , MY LIP CARE ROUTINE!, DIY Pedicure at Home! feet transformation, My Shower Routine! (Female Hygiene, Hair Care, more), My Pamper Routine! I Need A ME Day, Cutting Out My Braids! My Routine, and DIY Facial At Home! clear skin tips.